Next edition of TalentCast will be out on Oct 26
We got 3430 songs so far.
Latest 5 uploads are from:
Promote your music
Check our FAQ on how to submit your music.

TalentCast is an independent music podcast and radio programme. It has been broadcast since 2007.

Apart from promoting independent music in our podcast and radio programme, we host album listening sessions, offer a forum, and provide a platform for sharing artist news, gigs and events, which are posted by artists and their fans. Musicians are welcome to submit music for airplay. TalentCast is not only for artists, every music lover is welcome to join.

TalentCast is not a company or foundation; it is a voluntary, non-commercial project, set up and run to help people discover quality independently released music.

TalentCast is an initiative of Johan Jongerius
Crew: Johan Jongerius & Catself
© 2007-2018 Johan Jongerius
Song of the Week
No regret has killed me yet
Rebecca Hosking
Singer-songwriter and freelance writer Rebecca Hosking from Nashville describes her music as pure country roots that comes from the heart. No regret has killed me yet, is a track from her 7th independently released album, which is titled Seesaw. The album was released last year.
We will play the Song of the Week again in our following podcast and radio programme. The winning artist or band will also be featured on the main page of our website for 1 week and forever on our next playlist, and we will promote the winner on our Facebook page and Twitter profile.