Websites of friends (Page 5)

Ve ro is polish artist from Thorn. You can listen her acoustic music in and check news on her facebook page
Voluptas Mors
Voluptas Mors is a Barcelona based recording artist, multi-instrumentalist, producer and their supporting vocalists formed in the begining of 2017. The group emerges in the world of electronic music with an unique and exclusive project. Their music style mixes elements of trip-hop, downtempo, chill lounge and nu-jazz, including hints of pop music.

Their first production ”Dim The Lights” sets an elegant tune with it's hypnotic groove and smooth ambience recalling the finest trip-hop of the 1990s.

Their first album appears in the middle of 2017.
White Label
White Label combines elements of the blues, new folk and ragtime, emotionally combined by guitarist, singer and songwriter Bert Frey. Bands, street music and many live performances have shaped the musical direction in many ways. He is not one of the "song-makers", who shines with four chords but with many words. His solo concerts are full of energy, and it often gives the impression that a whole band is on the stage - and that's what he achieves with his acoustic guitars and his harmonica. White Label has become Winner of the Academy Music Award 2015. More informations, music, videos you find on our homepage.
Wild Forest
"Like a call from the depths of the northern woods and like an echo sounding among the peaks of the mountain ranges, the music of five friends, collectively known as WILD FOREST, will take you on a journey through time and space and into the great unknown."

For press material go to


WORLD5 started with five close friends who were professional musicians.  Although life and personal projects put them in different locations around the globe, they kept alive the desires of making music together. Realizing that very long distances separate them physically but not musically, they used the power of the World Wide Web to shorten the physical distance.They recorded their first album "Global Experience" over 3 continents together, founding members were Raimund Breitfeld, Steffen Goeres, Don Bruner , Stephan Goessl and Roland Childs.

Texans Pat Hunt and Randy Miller, who produced the bands first album,  joined the band replacing Don Bruner and Roland Childs december 2012.

June 2013 brought the departure of saxophonist Stephan Goessl and the arrival of Texan guitarist Joe Gavito. 2016, Album Nr.2 "Heartbeat Of The World" was released on Spectra Music Group.

July 2017- WORLD5, in its 3rd incarnation, has a new line up. Joining Rai, Steffen, and Joe are 2 accomplished journeymen. British singer/songwriter and multi instrumentalist, Sam Stevens and Swedish bass player, Jimmy Olsson.

Sam has been a successful songwriter, performer, and session guitarist in the European music scene, working with a number of artists and studios across Europe. Among those clients is pop impresario, Simon Napier Bell.

Jimmy has performed with some of the most popular groups in Sweden, such as Nynningen, Nationalteatern and Björn Afzelius Band. The band is currently working on Studio Album Number 3.

Sam Stevens: lead vocals, guitar, keyboards

Joe Gavito: guitar, keyboards, vocals

Steffen Goeres: guitars, trumpet

Jimmy Olsson: bass

Raimund Breitfeld: drums, percussion 
Yannis-Hovhannes Berberian
Thank you for playing my songs.Warm regards!Hovhannes Berberian
Yossarian Malewski
• the spirit of sound & noise 

• dragon & tiger 

• soundmaster 

• composer & aranger 

• multi-instrumentalist 

• the medium of higher power 

• coca-cola heavy user 

• smoking 

• respected artists: Iggi Pop, Sting, Mike Patton, Chris Cornell & Peter Gabriel 

• buddhist 

• Man

• father, 

• brother, 

• intuitionist